

CHANDRAKANTI RAMAWATI DEVI ARYA MAHILA P.G. COLLEGE चन्द्रकान्ति रमावती देवी आर्य महिला पी.जी. कालेज

(Accredited by NAAC)

दीवान बाजार, गोरखपुर (उत्तर प्रदेश)

Mobile No-+91-9076651662 Mail ID- crdpgcollege.gkp@gmail.com Address: New Colony, Diwan Bazar Gorakhpur -273001

Date-04/04/2021

Certificate with the list of Teachers who received Financial Support for Participating Conference /Workshop and Membership

Accordance with the office rule for encourage the faculty member to actively participated in the conference/ workshop etc. the institution has extended its financial support in the form of registration fee waiver to the faculty member for the session 2021-22.

The list are given below-

S.NO.	NAME OF CONFRENCE	NUMBER OF FACULTY MEMBER EXTENDED FINANCIAL SUPPORT
1	National Workshop On Design Research In The Social Science 23-29 September 2021- 22 Department Of Home Science BHU	9
2	Nath Panth Ki Avdharna C.R.D.P.G.College 15 Feb 2022	8

Principal
Chandrakanti Ramawati De.,
Arya Mahila P.G. College



CHANDRAKANTI RAMAWATI DEVI ARYA MAHILA P.G. COLLEGE चन्द्रकान्ति रमावती देवी आर्य महिला पी.जी. कालेज

(Accredited by NAAC)

दीवान बाजार, गोरखपुर (उत्तर प्रदेश)

Mobile No-+91-9076651662 Mail ID- crdpgcollege.gkp@gmail.com
Address: New Colony, Diwan Bazar Gorakhpur -273001

23-29 september 2021-22

Faculty List:

S.NO	NAME OF FACULTY	RAGISTRATION FEE
1	Dr. Sarika Jaiswal	3000
2	Dr. Nisha Srivastava	3000
3	Dr. Aastha Prakash	3000
4	Dr. Anita Singh	3000
5	Dr. Shivani Srivastava	3000
6	Dr. Rekha Srivastava	3000
7	Dr. Amita Agarwal	3000
8	Dr. Reeta	3000
9	Dr.Suman Singh	3000

Principal
Chandrakanti Ramawati Desa
Arya Mahila P.G. College
Gorakhpur



CHANDRAKANTI RAMAWATI DEVI ARYA MAHILA P.G. COLLEGE चन्द्रकान्ति रमावती देवी आर्य महिला पी.जी. कालेज

(Accredited by NAAC)

दीवान बाजार, गोरखपुर (उत्तर प्रदेश)

Mobile No-+91-9076651662 Mail ID- crdpgcollege.gkp@gmail.com
Address: New Colony, Diwan Bazar Gorakhpur -273001

National Seminar On Nath Panth Ki Avdharna 15 Feb 2022

Faculty List:-

raculty List:-				
S.NO	NAME OF FACULTY	RAGISTRATION FEE		
1	Dr. Sarika Jaiswal	2500		
2	Dr. Nisha Srivastava	2500		
3	Dr. Aastha Prakash	2500		
4	Dr. Anita Singh	2500		
5	Dr .Shivani Srivastava	2500		
6	Dr. Rekha Srivastava	2500		
7	Dr.Amita Agarwal	2500		
8	Dr. Reeta	2500		

Principal
Chandrakanti Ramawati De ...
Arya Mahila P.G. College
Gorakhpur