

Mobile No-+91-9076651662 Mail ID- <u>crdpgcollege.gkp@gmail.com</u> Address: New Colony, Diwan Bazar Gorakhpur -273001

Date- 10/01/2022

Certificate with the list of Teachers who received Financial Support for Participating

Conference /Workshop and Membership

Accordance with the office rule for encourage the faculty member to actively participated in the conference/ workshop etc. the institution has extended its financial support in the form of registration fee waiver to the faculty member for the session 2022-23.

The list are given below-

S.NO	NAME OF FACULTY	RAGISTRATION FEE
1	Dr. Rekha Srivastava	3000
2	Dr Aparna Mishra	3000
3	Smt Swapnil Pandey	3000
4	Dr Rekha Rani Sharma	3000
5	Smt priya kumari	3000
6	Dr Preeti Tripathi	3000
7	Dr Aastha Prakash	3000
8	Mrs Pooja Gupta	3000
9	Anant Kumar Pathak	3000
10	Smt Sarita Tripathi	3000
11	Dr.Jyotsna Tripathi	3000
12	Dr.Sraika Jaiswal	3000
13	Dr Pawan Kumar	3000
14	Dr Vikas Kumar Gupta	3000
15	Mrs Sonu Dubey	3000

Principal Chandrakantı Ramawatı De Arya Mahila P.G. College Gorakhpur



Mobile No-+91-9076651662 Mail ID- <u>crdpgcollege.gkp@gmail.com</u> Address: New Colony, Diwan Bazar Gorakhpur -273001

47th All India Sociological Conference Meghalaya.

(20-22 dec 2022 Meghalaya)

S.NO	NAME OF FACULTY	RAGISTRATION FEE
1	Dr. Rekha Srivastava	2500
2	Dr Aparna Mishra	2500
3	Smt Swapnil Pandey	2500
4	Dr Rekha Rani Sharma	2500
5	Smt priya kumari	2500
6	Dr Preeti Tripathi	2500
7	Dr Aastha Prakash	2500
8	Mrs Pooja Gupta	2500
9	Anant Kumar Pathak	2500
10	Smt Sarita Tripathi	2500
11	Dr.Sraika Jaiswal	2500

Principal Chandrakanti Ramawati De Arya Mahila P.G. College Gorakhpur