

Date: 12.11.2018

Certificate with the list of Teachers who received Financial Support for Participating Conference /Workshop and Membership

Accordance with the office rule for encourage the faculty member to actively participated in the conference/ workshop etc. the institution has extended its financial support in the form of registration fee waiver to the faculty member for the session 2018-19.

The list are given below-

S.NO.	NAME OF CONFRENCE	NUMBER OF FACULTY
1	Boddh Darshan Ki Prasangikta ,Siddharth University Kapilvastu,U.P. Date 6-7- January 2019	10
2	National Seminar On Bhakti Sahitya Aur Bhartiya Samaj D.D.U Gorakhpur University 4-5 March 2029	10
3	Three Days Workshop On Development Of Research Synopsis Organised By C.R.D.P.G.College Gorakhpur	10

वन्द्रकान्ति रमावती देवी आर्य महिला पी० जी० कालेज,गोरखपुर



" Boddh Darshan Ki Prasangikta ,Siddharth University Kapilvastu,"

Date -6-7- January 2019

Faculty List :-

S.NO	NAME OF FACULTY	RAGISTRATION FEE
1	Dr. Rekha Srivastava	2000
2	Dr Suman Singh	2000
3	Dr. Anita Singh	2000
4	Dr Rekha Rani Sharma	2000
5	Smt .Deveta Pandey	2000
6	Miss. Priya Kumari	2000
7	Dr. Virendra Gupta	2000
8	Mrs. Pooja Gupta	2000
9	Dr.Jyotsna Tripathi	2000
10	Dr. Dheeraj	2000

त्तायां चन्द्रकान्ति रमावती देवी आर्य महिला पी० जी० कालेज,गोरखपुर



"National Seminar On Bhakti Sahitya Aur Bhartiya Samaj D.D.U Gorakhpur University "

Date- 4-5 March 2019

Faculty List :-

S.NO	NAME OF FACULTY	RAGISTRATION FEE
1	Dr. Rekha Srivastava	2000
2	Dr .Suman Singh	2000
3	Dr. Anita Singh	2000
4	Dr .Rekha Rani Sharma	2000
5	Smt .Deveta Pandey	2000
6	Miss .Priya Kumari	2000
7	Dr .Virendra Gupta	2000
8	Mrs. Pooja Gupta	2000
9	Dr.Jyotsna Tripathi	2000
10	Dr Dheeraj	2000

त्तायां चन्द्रकान्ति रमावती देवी आर्य महिला पी० जी० कालेज,गोरखपुर



Three Days Workshop On Development Of Research Synopsis

Organised By C.R.D.P.G. College Gorakhpur & IQAC

Date-6 july 2019

Faculty List:-

Iucuity		
S.NO	NAME OF FACULTY	RAGISTRATION FEE
1	Dr. Rekha Srivastava	1500
2	Dr. Suman Singh	1500
3	Dr. Anita Singh	1500
4	Dr. Rekha Rani Sharma	1500
5	Smt Deveta Pandey	1500
6	Miss Priya Kumari	1500
7	Dr. Virendra Gupta	1500
8	Mrs. Pooja Gupta	1500
9	Dr. Jyotsna Tripathi	1500
10	Dr Dheeraj	1500

चन्द्रकान्ति रमावती देवी आर्य महिला पी० जी० कालेज,गोरखपुर